Contact AV-Huset

AV-HUSET A/S
Jernbuen 1
4700 Naestved
Denmark
VAT 13828687

info@av-huset.dk

Send invoices to:
faktura@av-huset.dk

Phone +45 5577 4030

Opening hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 – 16:00
Friday: 8:00 – 15:30

Tell us what you need help with

Name:
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locate us

Administration

Tine Thomassen

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +45 5577 4030
E-mail: tine@av-huset.dk

Tine is our bookkeeper and also takes care of administration tasks and our guests.

Gitte Niemann

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +45 5577 4030
E-mail: gitte.niemann@av-huset.dk 

Gitte is our bookkeeper and also takes care of administration tasks and our guests.

Rental Department

Emil Jessen

Rental Consultant

Mobile: +45 2542 7111
E-mail: emil@av-huset.dk

Emil is responsible for our rental department.

David Bisgaard Nielsen

Rental Consultant

Phone: +45 5577 4030
E-mail: david@av-huset.dk

David is one of the guys in our rental department.

Sales Department

Brian Schwartz

Technical Sales Manager

Mobile: +45 2542 7104
E-mail: brian@av-huset.dk

Brian is part of the sales team.

Thomas Christensen

AV Consultant / Key Account Manager

Mobile: +45 2542 7105
E-mail: thomas@av-huset.dk

Thomas is part of the sales team.

Jens Ravn

CEO

Mobile: +45 2542 7102
E-mail: jens@av-huset.dk

Jens is owner and CEO of AV-Huset. He is also part of the sales team.

Mustafa Kayssi

Sales Consultant

Mobile: +45 2542 7106
E-mail: mustafa@av-huset.dk

Mustafa is part of the sales team.

Christian Bo Andersen

Internal Sales Consultant

Mobile: +45 2542 7112
E-mail: cba@av-huset.dk

Christian is part of the sales team.

Dealer Sales

René Lovén

Key Account Manager

Mobile: +45 2542 7136
E-mail: renel@av-huset.dk

René is taking care of our dealer network.

Service and Installation

Claus Grønlund

Chief Technician

Phone: +45 5577 4030
E-mail: claus@av-huset.dk

Claus is taking care of installation and programmering activities.

Anders Pedersen

AV Technician

Phone: +45 5577 4030
E-mail: anders@av-huset.dk

Anders is responsible for completing daily field service activities.

Karina Theil

AV Technician

Phone: +45 5577 4030
E-mail: karina@av-huset.dk

Karina is responsible for completing daily field service activities.

Morten Raahauge

Service Technician

Phone: +45 5577 4030
E-mail: morten@av-huset.dk

Morten is responsible for completing daily field service activities.

IT

Ken Pryzbylak

IT Specialist

Mobile: +45 2542 7115
E-mail: ken@av-huset.dk

Ken is our IT-nerd taking care of programming and other IT jobs.

Marketing

Tina Skov Hansen

Marketing Coordinator

Mobile: +45 2542 7103
E-mail: tsh@av-huset.dk

Tina is responsible for all marketing activities.

Logistics and Warehouse

Tonni Schmidt

Warehouse Assistent

Phone: +45 5577 4030

Tonni is assisting Dan in our warehouse.

Henrik Christensen

Service Assistant

Phone: +45 5577 4030

Henrik is our handy man. He takes care of the gardening, clears up the house and washes the cars etc.

Dan Wennergren

Logistics & Warehouse

Mobile: +45 2542 7110
E-mail: dan@av-huset.dk

Dan is responsible for our warehouse and shipping goods.